Kontakt

 

Postanschrift

Festival der Musik- und Kunstschulen Brandenburg
c/o Verband der Musik- und Kunstschulen Brandenburg e.V.
Schiffbauergasse 4b
14467 Potsdam
Telefon: 0331 / 2016 47-0
Telefax: 0331 / 2016 47-29
E-Mail: kontakt@vdmk-brandenburg.de
Internet: www.vdmk-brandenburg.de

 

Team

Geschäftsführung

Winnetou Sosa
Telefon: 0331 / 20 16 47 0
Telefax: 0331 / 20 16 47 29
E-Mail: sosa@vdmk-brandenburg.de

Projektleitung

Melanie Kardinar
Telefon: 0331 / 20 16 47 15
Telefax: 0331 / 20 16 47 29
E-Mail: kardinar@vdmk-brandenburg.de

Kulturamt Luckenwalde

Andreas Schröder
Telefon: 03371 / 672-216
E-Mail: kultur@luckenwalde.de

Jennifer Rupprecht
Telefon: 03371 / 672-303
E-Mail: kultur@luckenwalde.de

Presse/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Werbung
Katja Bobsin
Telefon: 0331 / 20 16 47 13
Telefax: 0331 / 20 16 47 29
E-Mail: bobsin@vdmk-brandenburg.de
Volontariat
Katharina Seizinger
Telefon: 0331 / 20 16 47 21
Telefax: 0331 / 20 16 47 29
E-Mail: seizinger@vdmk-brandenburg.de
Organisation/Unterkünfte

Uta Hilz
Telefon: 0331 / 20 16 47 12
E-Mail: hilz@vdmk-brandenburg.de

Rica Neumann
Telefon: 0331 20 16 47 14
E-Mail: neumann@vdmk-brandenburg.de